+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

Thread: Ddsm

Ddsm

Well Ill start by introducing myself. My name is Joshua Kusnick, I am an mlbpa certified agent. My agency, Double Diamond Sports Management represents three Orioles prospects as of right now. Josh Bell, Brandon Cooney, and Vito Frabizio. I'm 27 years old, this is my......7th year doing this agent thing and I am very big believer in fan interaction. If anyone wants to ask me anything, I am beyond accessible and occasionally Ill post some updates here on the guys as time permits. I run a blog (foolishly) that gives a small window into my life as a 20 something sports agent. I am beyond hands on, I love my clients like family, and all in all, Im wired a bit differently which I think is the major reason I'm still here doing this. I went to FSU (yes, I can read) have a background in scouting and I love music almost as much as I love my career. I spent a great deal of my childhood in Baltimore and probably wouldnt be here today without the awesome people at Johns Hopkins Hospital. Thats about it and Ill talk to you all really soon.

Mahalo

Joshua

Blog

http://39ontheline.blogspot.com/
    Last edited by agent39; 08-14-2009 at 12:44 AM. Reason: Forgot the blog link

Enjoy Terror is offline Plus Member Since November 2008 All-Star Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation
    Vito is one of my favorite guys in the minors.

sangar is offline Plus Member Since 7/08 All-Star Reputation
    Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by agent39 View Post