Jump to content

vs. Red Sox 9/28 The Anniversary


Recommended Posts

Scott Podsednik CF

Pedro Ciriaco 3B

Dustin Pedroia 2B

Cody Ross RF

James Loney 1B

Jarrod Saltalamacchia DH

Ryan Lavarnway C

Daniel Nava LF

Jose Iglesias SS

Aaron Cook RHP

Nate McLouth LF

J.J. Hardy SS

Chris Davis RF

Adam Jones CF

Jim Thome DH

Mark Reynolds 1B

Manny Machado 3B

Ryan Flaherty 2B

Taylor Teagarden C

Chris Tillman RHP


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 510
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...