Jump to content

4/17/08 Pale Hose at Orioles

Why Not?

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 397
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Does the Pitcher's spot go into Ramon's spot (I'm assuming he's not catching, and Quiroz is still in there), which would be the nine hole, correct?

Edit: I realize this sentence is not an actual sentence, but I'm too amped too fix it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

DH can't move into another position without giving up the DH, rules of the game.

Ramon would have had to play SS or 3B and the only position he can play is 1st. So you could have put Millar at 3B and Hernandez at 1B but that wouldn't have been good...

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Orioles News and Information

Daily Organizational Boxscores


Orioles Roster Resource

Orioles Prospect Information

2022 Top 75 Prospects


2022 Orioles Stats

2022 Orioles Minor League Stats

Baseball Savant Stats

  • Create New...