Jump to content

7/1 - O's vs. Red Sox, The Rubber Match


The Rick

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 558
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Are you serious? The O's announcers said he was out by 5 ft.

He would've been out by 5 feet is Pedroia actually tagged him with the ball or put the tag down in time. But Pedroia took his time, and had the ball in his hand when he tagged him with the glove.

Horrible horrible call.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Okay, uhm.. Pedroia didn't even have the ball in his glove when he tagged Pie there. He had it in his hand.

If that's true, why isn't there an argument? Jeez. I was glad that Randazzo is not the plate umpire today, but I guess the krappy umping has just moved out to the bases.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...