3. Dylan Bundy

4. Dan Klein

5. Robert Bundy

6. Ryan Berry

7. Trent Mummy

8. Brandon Snyder (still qualifies)

9. Tyler Townsend

10. Ryan Adams (still qualifies)

Some of you will probably still have Avery and Hoes in there, but I just don't see the upside. I would probably have them at 11 and 12 right now, but I don't see either one turning into an everyday major leaguer. I may be forgetting someone here, but I'll take performance over projection. Mummy has shown better plate discipline and base stealing skills at limited time in Delmarva and Frederick than I have seen combined out of Avery and Hoes.

• Replies 65
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Mummey and Snyder wouldn't be in my top 10, and Bobby would be over Klein for me, especially with the injury.

1. Manny Machado

2. Dylan Bundy

3. Jonathan Schoop

4. Bobby Bundy

5. Dan Klein

6. Xavier Avery

7. LJ Hoes

8. Ryan Berry

9. Ryan Adams

10. Matt Hobgood

Something like that for me, but I'm far from an expert.

1. Machado

2. D. Bundy

3. Schoop

4. Klein

5. B. Bundy

6. Avery

7. Townsend

8. Berry

9. Hoes

10. J. Bell