OT: Ryan Braun

soxhotcorner14

Just figured I'd pass this on. I have a buddy who is in the Brewers Organization and during our phone call yesterday Bruan's name got brought up. Here's the story; He was dating this local reporter in Milwaukee that he contracted an STD from (everything from what we discussed leads to herpes)her and he was taking meds for his STD's. So that is what popped up on his screening.

Some of you guys might have seen this floating around.. but it's fact.

That's why I use to tell all my buddies in the clubhouse... Make sure your boil your dates before you get into the sack with them LOL :scratchchinhmm:

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Just wondering, due Herpes meds increase athletic performance?

I'm not a doctor, but I don't think so. But from what I understand what he was taking was on the banned list for MLB. Someone more studious on these drugs can probably lay out why it's banned and for what reasons. I just don't know.. I just played baseball :D

Just figured I'd pass this on. I have a buddy who is in the Brewers Organization and during our phone call yesterday Bruan's name got brought up. Here's the story; He was dating this local reporter in Milwaukee that he contracted an STD from (everything from what we discussed leads to herpes)her and he was taking meds for his STD's. So that is what popped up on his screening.

Some of you guys might have seen this floating around.. but it's fact.

That's why I use to tell all my buddies in the clubhouse... Make sure your boil your dates before you get into the sack with them LOL :scratchchinhmm:

If so, it is very unfortunate for him that it showed up the way it did. I mean yeah, the main line of thinking right now is that he cheated when it now seems like he didn't, but the guys personal life stuff is brought to the forefront because of it.

That is just really unfortunate.